Nou horari de la botiga: 
10:30-13:30 i 16 a 19 h

tancar

diumenge 31 de maig

Pentecosta

Afegeix el santoral al teu calendari 

 

Dia Mundial sense Tabac

La visitació de la Mare de Déu

La festa, d'origen franciscà (abans del 1263), situada entre els tres mesos que separen l'Anunciació del Senyor i el Naixement de Joan Baptista, és tot un símbol: «Maria és el nostre model: ha rebut el do més preuat de Déu i es posa en camí per portar Jesús» (Papa Francesc, Copacabana, 28.07.2013). El Magnificat que canta Maria anuncia els temps nous de la salvació de Déu anunciada als pobres.

Pots consultar les lectures d'avui a lectures.missa.app.

THE ICE CHILD

sinopsi

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.By the time Detective Patrik Hedström receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it's likely she's not the only one.Meanwhile, Patrik's wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case – a family tragedy that led to a man's death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn't right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

fitxa tècnica

títol
THE ICE CHILD
isbn 9780008165260
número d'edicions 1
enquadernació Rústica
idioma Inglés

llistat de matèries relacionades

9,46 €
9,95 €
(Estalviï's 5% de dte. per la web)

- Els enviaments es realitzen amb normalitat, excepte si hi ha restriccions d'accès a la zona d'entrega.*

*Si està disponible.

Enviament gratuït: comandes +50€

-O podrà recollir-lo a la botiga.

sinopsis
fitxa tècnica

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.By the time Detective Patrik Hedström receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it's likely she's not the only one.Meanwhile, Patrik's wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case – a family tragedy that led to a man's death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn't right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

títol
THE ICE CHILD

isbn 9780008165260
número d'edicions 1
enquadernació Rústica
idioma Inglés
compartir llibre

més llibres de l'autor

els més venuts