Horari:
de 10 a 14 i de 16 a 20

tancar

dimarts 1 de desembre

Setmana I d'Advent

Dia Mundial de la lluita contra el SIDA

 

Afegeix el santoral al teu calendari 

Sant Eloi

Bisbe de Noyon i Tournai (641) i patró dels orfebres i metal·lúrgics.

THE ICE CHILD

sinopsi

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.By the time Detective Patrik Hedström receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it's likely she's not the only one.Meanwhile, Patrik's wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case – a family tragedy that led to a man's death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn't right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

fitxa tècnica

títol
THE ICE CHILD
isbn 9780008165260
número d'edicions 1
enquadernació Rústica
idioma Inglés

llistat de matèries relacionades

9,46 €
9,95 €
(Estalviï's 5% de dte. per la web)

-Pot rebre-ho demà*

*Si està disponible.
*Comandes peninsulars abans de 17:00h.

Enviament gratuït*
*Comandes +50€ (Només Península i Illes Balears)

-O pot recollir-lo a la botiga.

sinopsis
fitxa tècnica

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.By the time Detective Patrik Hedström receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it's likely she's not the only one.Meanwhile, Patrik's wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case – a family tragedy that led to a man's death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn't right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

títol
THE ICE CHILD

isbn 9780008165260
número d'edicions 1
enquadernació Rústica
idioma Inglés
compartir llibre

més llibres de l'autor

els més venuts