Horario:
de 10 a 14 y de 16 a 20

 

 

 

cerrar

martes 20 de octubre

Semana XXIX del tiempo ordinario

Día Mundial de la Osteoporosis

San Cornelio

El cristianismo también se extendió entre los soldados romanos como este centurión Cornelio y su familia (Ac 10-11).

THE ICE CHILD

sinopsis

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.By the time Detective Patrik Hedström receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it's likely she's not the only one.Meanwhile, Patrik's wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case – a family tragedy that led to a man's death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn't right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

ficha técnica

título
THE ICE CHILD
isbn 9780008165260
número de ediciones 1
encuadernación Rústica
idioma Inglés

listado de materias relacionadas

9,46 €
9,95 €
(Ahorre 5% de dto. por la web)

-Recíbalo mañana*

*Si está disponible.
*Pedidos peninsulares antes de las 17:00h.

Envío gratuito*
*Pedidos +50€ (Sólo Península y Baleares)

-O puede recogerlo en la tienda.

sinopsis
ficha técnica

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. January, Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.By the time Detective Patrik Hedström receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified. Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since. It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment. And it's likely she's not the only one.Meanwhile, Patrik's wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case – a family tragedy that led to a man's death. His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn't right. What is the woman hiding? As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

título
THE ICE CHILD

isbn 9780008165260
número de ediciones 1
encuadernación Rústica
idioma Inglés
compartir libro

más libros del autor

los más vendidos